This site is published by Groupe Schmittgall SA on behalf of the Pacôma Paris brand and is a limited company with a share capital of 1,027,056 Euros registered on the Paris Companies and Businesses Register under number 334 298 080, with its registered office located at 8 rue La Fayette, 75009 Paris, France.
Tel: + 33 (0)1 44 78 85 65.

Site hosting is undertaken by ON SE DIT TU, registered on the Paris Companies and Businesses Register under number 749 991 634 (4 Cité Paradis, 75010 Paris, France).

Access to this site and use of its content are subject to the conditions of use set out below. Accessing and navigating on this site implies unreserved acceptance by visitors of the following provisions:

This site is the exclusive property of Groupe Schmittgall SA – Pacôma Paris, which alone is authorised to use and exploit intellectual property rights and personality rights relating to this site, and in particular trademarks, designs and models, copyright and rights to image either original or following express authorisation, patent or intellectual property right.

Use in whole or part of this site, in particular by downloading, reproduction, transfer or representation for other purposes than for personal and private use for non-commercial purposes is strictly prohibited.

Groupe Schmittgall SA – Pacôma Paris informs visitors that Pacôma Paris products are exclusively sold by jewellers and approved retailers.

Please note that the French version of the site provides information on the prices of a selection of products on an indicative basis. These are recommended prices, in Euros, and inclusive of VAT. These prices are liable to change with multi-brand retailers distributing the Pacôma Paris brand. They are also liable to change over time and be amended without prior notice. Pacôma Paris undertakes to keep its prices updated but will not be liable in the event of error or inaccuracy, these prices having no contractual value.

Any purchase outside of these sales premises will be at the risk of the purchaser, in particular with respect to the authenticity of the said products.

For additional information, visitors are invited to contact us via the Services section or to send an email to

Pacôma Paris will make best efforts to ensure the accuracy and updating of information distributed on the site, the content of which the brand reserves the right to correct at any time and without prior notice.

Under legislative provisions, Groupe Schmittgall SA – Pacôma Paris will not be liable:

  • for any inaccuracy, ambiguity, omission or any damage or loss resulting from intrusion by any third party resulting from changes to information made available on site;
  • in the event of damage or loss arising from access by any unauthorised third-party on-site or making access impossible.

Visitors are informed that access to the site may be interrupted at any time by Groupe Schmittgall SA – Pacôma Paris for maintenance, security and any other technical requirement.

Visitors may be asked to supply personal data. The supply of this personal data is optional and is solely to enable Groupe Schmittgall SA – Pacôma Paris to obtain a better understanding of visitors to its site, to best respond to their expectations, and to be able to send to them, when requested, information relating to new Pacôma Paris Products and services.

In compliance with French Data Protection legislation no 78-17 dated 6 January 1978 as amended by law dated 6 August 2004, visitors may access, amend or delete data relating to them as they deem appropriate. Visitors may also prevent data from being collected and processed by Groupe Schmittgall SA – Pacôma Paris. In this case, visitors will not be informed of new Pacôma Paris Products and services.

To exercise the above rights, visitors are invited to write to

Pacôma Paris may send “cookies” to visitors’ computers at the time of connection. These “cookies” are files enabling visitors’ navigation to be facilitated throughout their current session and will be necessary for sales and purchases in the e-commerce sections of the site. A reminder is here given that visitors may prevent registration of “cookies” by configuring their navigator as appropriate.

Pacôma Paris implements all technical and organisational means to ensure the security and confidentiality of files created from data collected on its site. However, Pacôma Paris cannot control all risks relating to Internet operations and draws navigators’ attention to the existence of possible inherent risks in using the Internet.

Hypertext links to the site may only be made with prior, written authorisation from Pacôma Paris, which may be withdrawn at any time. Pacôma Paris will not be liable for the content of sites linked to the site.

Pacôma Paris informs visitors to this site that these terms and conditions may be amended at any time. These amendments will become effective upon their being put online and are deemed to be unreservedly accepted by visitors, who, before navigating on this site, are advised to read these terms and conditions with care.

These terms and conditions are governed by French law. French courts have jurisdiction to hear any dispute relating to use of this site.

Photographic and Video Credits

Pacôma Paris official photographic visuals – Juliette Gernez: Little Shao

Video – “Pacôma Paris 2016 Behind the scenes 10 years”: Peter Ehrenberger

Mentions légales

MENTIONS LEGALES SITE INTERNET PACÔMA PARIS

Le présent site est édité par le Groupe Schmittgall pour le compte de la marque Pacôma Paris, société anonyme au capital de 1 027 056 euros, immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 334 298 080, dont le siège social est situé au 8 rue La Fayette 75009 Paris.
Tél : + 33 1 44 78 85 65.

L’hébergement du site est assuré par la société ON SE DIT TU, RCS Paris 749 991 634 (4, Cité Paradis – 75010 Paris).

L’accès au site ainsi que l’utilisation de son contenu sont soumis aux conditions d’utilisation décrites ci-après. Le fait d’accéder et de naviguer sur le site constitue de la part du visiteur une acceptation sans réserve des stipulations suivantes :

Le site est la propriété exclusive de la société Groupe Schmittgall – Pacôma Paris, seule habilitée à utiliser et exploiter les droits de propriété intellectuelle et droits de la personnalité attachés à ce site, notamment les marques, dessins et modèles droits d’auteur et droit à l’image, à titre originaire ou par l’effet d’une autorisation expresse, brevet et tout droit de propriété intellectuelle.

L’usage de tout ou partie du site, notamment par téléchargement, reproduction, transmission ou représentation à d’autres fins que pour usage personnel et privé dans un but non commercial est strictement interdit.

Le Groupe Schmittgall – Pacôma Paris informe le visiteur que les produits Pacôma Paris sont vendus exclusivement chez les bijoutiers et chez des revendeurs agréés.

Notez que la version française du site pacomaparis.com fournit une information sur le prix d’une sélection de produits, à titre indicatif. Il s’agit des prix recommandés, en Euros, toutes taxes comprises (TTC). Ces prix sont susceptibles de varier chez les détaillants multimarques distribuant la marque Pacôma Paris. Ils sont également susceptibles d’évoluer dans le temps et d’être modifiés sans préavis. Pacôma Paris s’engage à maintenir ses prix à jour, mais ne saurait être tenu pour responsable en cas d’erreurs ou d’inexactitudes, ces prix n’ayant pas valeur contractuelle.

Tout achat en dehors de ces lieux de vente se fera aux risques et périls de l’acheteur notamment quant à l’authenticité desdits produits.

Pour tout complément d’information, nous vous invitons à prendre contact via la section ‘Services’ ou à adresser un courrier électronique à contact@pacomaparis.com

Pacôma Paris s’efforce d’assurer au mieux de ses possibilités l’exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur le site, dont la marque se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu.

Dans les conditions prévues par la loi, Groupe Schmittgall – Pacôma Paris n’encourt aucune responsabilité :

  • Pour toute imprécision, inexactitude, omission ou pour tout dommage résultant d’une intrusion d’un tiers ayant entrainé une modification des informations mises à disposition sur le site.
  • En cas de dommages provoqués à raison de l’accès d’un tiers non autorisé sur le site ou rendant impossible l’accès.

Le visiteur est informé que l’accès au site pourra être interrompu à tout moment par Groupe Schmittgall – Pacôma Paris pour des raisons de maintenance, sécurité ou toute contrainte technique.

Le visiteur est susceptible de fournir des données à caractère personnel. La fourniture de ces données à caractère personnel est facultative et permet seulement à Groupe Schmittgall- Pacôma Paris de mieux connaitre les visiteurs de son site afin de mieux répondre à leurs attentes, et pouvoir leur adresser, s’ils en font la demande, des informations concernant les nouveaux produits ou services Pacôma Paris.

Conformément à la Loi Informatique et Libertés n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée par la loi du 06 août 2004, chaque visiteur peut accéder aux données le concernant et les faire rectifier ou supprimer le cas échéant. Chaque visiteur peut également s’opposer, sans frais, à ce que ses données soient collectées et traitées par Groupe Schmittgall – Pacôma Paris. Dans ce cas, le visiteur ne sera pas informé des nouveaux produits ou services de Pacôma Paris.

Pour exercer les droits susvisés, le visiteur est invité à s’adresser à : contact@pacomaparis.com

Pacôma Paris peut envoyer des « cookies » vers l’ordinateur du visiteur au moment de la connexion. Ces « cookies » sont des fichiers qui permettent de faciliter la navigation du visiteur pendant la session en cours, et seront nécessaires dans le cadre des cessions d’achats au sein des sections e-commerce du site. Il est rappelé que le visiteur peut s’opposer à l’enregistrement de « cookies » en configurant son navigateur dans ce sens.

Pacôma Paris met en œuvre les moyens techniques et organisationnels destinés à assurer la sécurité et la confidentialité des fichiers constitués à partir des données collectées sur son site. Cependant, Pacôma Paris ne maîtrise pas tous les risques liés au fonctionnement d’Internet et attire l’attention des internautes sur l’existence d’éventuels risques inhérents à l’utilisation d’Internet.

La création de liens hypertextes vers le site ne peut être faite qu’avec l’autorisation écrite au préalable de Pacôma Paris qui pourra être révoquée à tout moment. Pacôma Paris décline toute responsabilité concernant le contenu des sites liés au site.

Pacôma Paris informe les visiteurs du site que les présentes conditions peuvent être modifiées à tout moment. Ces modifications entrent en vigueur dès leur mise en ligne et sont réputées acceptées sans réserve par tout visiteur avant de naviguer sur le site, de lire attentivement ces conditions.

Les présentes conditions sont régies par le droit français. Les juridictions françaises sont territorialement compétentes pour connaître de tout litige afférent à l’utilisation du site.